COVID-19: Notice to Investors and Tenants

25 March 2020

Dear Valued Investor 

    

We wish to inform you that Dube TradePort Special Economic Zone will strive to maintain critical support services to onsite operations over the course of the next three weeks. This will be managed by designated internal essential services teams.   

Property administration, investor support and other general services continue to be provided by our staff remotely. 

 

We have listed below the staff members dealing with investor and property matters and their contact details:

 

For tenants with existing onsite operations, we have also listed the contact details of the essential services team members.  

 

We appreciate your support and understanding during these difficult times for all South Africans, and we wish you well over the next three weeks. 

 

 

For Investment Enquiries: 

Dumi Mbatha 

Dumisile.Mbatha@dubetradeport.co.za

032 814 0171

 

Jabulani Sithole 

Jabulani.Sithole@dubetradeport.co.za

032 814 0106

 

Tenants and Developers Relations: 

Pumla Mlondo 

pumla.mlondo@dubetradeport.co.za

032 814 0071

 

Paula Pather 

Paula.Pather@dubetradeport.co.za

032 814 0184

 

Maintenance and Electricity: 

Welcome Mhlongo 

Welcome.Mhlongo@dubetradeport.co.za

032 814 0189

 

Onsite Security issues: 

Bongiwe Mthembu 

Bongiwe.Mthembu@dubetradeport.co.za

032 814 0162

 

Thank you,

Hamish Erskine

Chief Executive Officer

 

......................................................................................................................................

For further updates and resources on COVID-19 visit: https://sacoronavirus.co.za/